Fargo wins pennant
« Back
September 14, 2009 - Nic Jackson went 3-for-4 and Ruben Salazar drove in three runs as the Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks won the 2009 Northern League championship with a 7-3 win over the Gary SouthShore RailCats Saturday night at U.S. Steel Yard.

For more information, visit the official Northern League website. The RiverHawks have moved to the Northern League for the 2010 season.


 Search Archives
Search for:

Browse archives

©2006, Rockford RiverHawks. All rights reserved.